Team

Geschäftsführung

BM Ing. SV Hans Jürgen Witt
Geschäftsführer
02622 22877-11
witt@hochbau-planung.at

Team

Mag. arch. Horst Witt
Konsulent
02622 22877-16
office@hochbau-planung.at

Mag. Sabine Witt-Karasmann
Buchhaltung
02622 22877-15
sabine.witt@hochbau-planung.at

Beatrix Aibler
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
02622 22877-10
aibler@hochbau-planung.at

Ing. Gerald Haider
Örtliche Bauaufsicht
02622 22877-12
haider@hochbau-planung.at

DI Robert Schwaiger
Techniker
02622 22877-14
schwaiger@hochbau-planung.at

DI Barbara Glaubitscher
Technikerin
02622 22877-19
glaubitscher@hochbau-planung.at

Ing. Matthias Teichmeister
Techniker
02622 22877-17
teichmeister@hochbau-planung.at

Alexander Witt
Bautechnischer Zeichner
alexander.witt@hochbau-planung.at

Arch. BM DI Wolfgang Kurz
Konsulent
kurz@hochbau-planung.at